Not a Writer Wednesday: On Cultivating Your Garden

Hi everyone
Reblogging a post from Matt of Books, Brains and Beers today, for a number of reasons. Firstly, he mentions Uncertain Tales and a prior post of mine (Imaginary Time) and really manages to crystallise some of the points I was trying to make. Secondly he makes me sound very wise and deep, which I appreciate. And thirdly, well I’m rocking a fever of 38.5 C/101F at the moment, and am slightly disappointed that I’m not benefiting from creative hallucinogenic fever dreams, instead I’m just feeling crap and cuddling a blanket near the computer.
I hope to be better tomorrow, and recommend you check out more of Matt’s posts and reviews while you visit his site.
Cheers
KT

Leave a Reply

