Thursday Thoughts (1-Dec-2016)

Thursday is my night off. Kind of.

Thursday is Nerd Night in my house – time for me to log on to the PS4 and game with some interstate and OS mates. So I’ve planned to make Thursday one of my non-writing days (I get two a week). Hitting a new game tonight – Neverwinter.

But pre-game…I did some planning. I’ve started the novel with *some* planning, but I figure I need to try and keep a little ahead of my writing. Lets see how that goes.

Maybe next time I’ll chat about my new writing toys.

Today’s soundtrack

Yes. Air Supply.

Don’t @ me.

Leave a Reply

