Location, Location, Location – Where Do You Write?

Daily Word Count: 356

Total Word Count: 3,828

Thought I would mix things up again today – I moved my computer outside. 8pm on a Sunday evening and it’s still 24C/76F. Sitting on the back veranda looking out at the wife’s chickens. WIN_20161211_19_25_23_Pro.jpg

It’s lovely out here (with mozzie spray on of course).

Yes, that is an upended garbage bin in the backyard . I’m making it into a chook-poo tea bucket and it needed a wash 😛

Was it more productive? Not really. I did get a slightly different perspective on something I’d already written and I clarified a few points, so perhaps a different view really does bring something new…

Today’s question: Where do you write? Do you mix it up? Can you? Or are you fixed to a desktop?

Today’s Soundtrack (This one is awesome too):

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

