Book Review: Aimee & The Bear

Ok, this is totally weird…I wrote this post today (19/12/2016) and because I used an old draft it dated the post way back in April! Anyway, for those interested, here is today’s blog post, travelling through time to you!

Uncertain Tales

Christ, I was in a bad mood today. Shitty day at work, sick wife, starting to get sick myself.

I was deeply glad that I only needed to type 350 words today, I don’t think I could have gotten much more done, but at the same time it’s really nice to achieve something on shitty days like this.

‘Strike a blow’ as my father-in-law is fond of saying.

Daily word count: 359

Total word count: 5,716


Having been away from blogging for a year, I’m way behind on book reviews. I don’t want to spend too much time on these, but there are a few I need to get done.

Firstly “Aimee and the Bear” the first book by Toby Stone published by Hic Dragones.

Aimee and the Bear – 5 of 5 stars

Aimee and the bear.jpg

You might remember my GIF-tastic review of Toby’s second book, Psychic Spiders – a book I…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

